How to install Adobe Photoshop on Mac — Guide 2021

Mark S.
2 min readFeb 15, 2021

--

Hi guys! I recently bought a macbook and it turned out that downloading Adobe Photoshop on the mac is very difficult and expensive. At first I tried to download Photoshop officially, but there you have to pay some crazy money for a monthly subscription. Naturally, I was not happy with this option, so I went on to google.

The first thing I came across was sites with free software. First of all, they were really inconvenient to use, and secondly, after I downloaded Photoshop from there, my macbook started to lag. I spent a week trying to figure out what the problem was and I found out that I had a miner virus that turns on and mines cryptocurrency every time I run Photoshop. Just uninstalling the program did not work, the virus did not go anywhere, so I had to reinstall macOS. That was the only way to get rid of the virus.

My next attempt was to register on a torrent tracker and download photoshop via torrent. That would have been fine, but Photoshop just wouldn’t activate and refused to work. The built-in activator didn’t work and asked me to pay a tidy sum to use it. In general, I gave up this type of download.

macbundle top apps

It took me 2 weeks, and somewhere on google, I stumbled upon Macbundle, where I could get access to tested and activated programs on mac for only one-time fee of $10. There’s a lot of different software out there, but since I’m a photographer, it was Adobe Photoshop that interested me. I researched the site, read the reviews and decided to make the payment. To my surprise, I immediately got access to dozens of programs, most importantly Photoshop. I did not immediately understand where to click, you just need to click on the program icon and the download itself starts.

👍 Link to this website — https://macbundle.net

It’s been a month, everything works fine and I even tried some new features of Photoshop 2021 which has neural network filters. Very cool and interesting. Actually, as time passed, I thought that I am not the only one who suffers with downloading programs on mac without activation and viruses, so I decided to share the instruction with you, friends! I wish you good luck and hope you will thank me and like the post, thanks!

--

--